Teamet

Vi är Forecom

Robert Hedman

VD, Säljare, Ekonomi
robert.hedman@forecom.se

Gustav Franck

Chef, Försäljning och Eventgustav.franck@forecom.se

August Burstedt

Säljare, AV-Konsult
august.burstedt@forecom.se

Janne Öhman

Säljare, AV-konsult
janne.ohman@forecom.se

Max Ducci

Senior AV-Konsult
max.ducci@forecom.se

Johan Pihl

Senior AV-Tekniker
johan.pihl@forecom.se

Andy Peat

AV-tekniker
andy.peat@forecom.se

Armin Ahmadzadeh

Säljare, AV-Konsult
armin.ahmadzadeh@forecom.se

Ted Steinkeller

Sändningsproducent, Event
ted.steinkeller@forecom.se

Kontakta oss
close slider