Teamet

Vi är Forecom

Robert Hedman

VD, Senior AV-Konsult
robert.hedman@forecom.se

Gustav Franck

Försäljningschef, Senior AV-konsultgustav.franck@forecom.se

Armin Ahmadzadeh

Säljare, AV-Konsult
armin.ahmadzadeh@forecom.se

Janne Öhman

AV-Konsult, Projektledare
janne.ohman@forecom.se

Dennis Sundell

Säljare, Senior AV-Konsult
dennis.sundell@forecom.se

Max Ducci

Senior AV-Konsult, Projektledare
max.ducci@forecom.se

Johan Pihl

Senior AV-Tekniker, Serviceansvarig
johan.pihl@forecom.se

Andy Peat

AV-tekniker
andy.peat@forecom.se

Marcus Engstrand

AV-tekniker, Eventmarcus.engstrand@forecom.se